Auto-upgraded Donations

squadcenterDonations from one squad mate to another will always show up in the Squad Center at the highest level possible.

If I have level 1 sharpshooters, and I donate them to a squad mate that has researched sharpshooters to level 7, my donated sharpshooters automatically become level 7 sharps in his SC.

If I have level 1 sharpshooters (or I haven’t even unlocked the level 7 barracks) and my squad mate donates level 6 sharpshooters to me, they will appear in my SC as level 6 sharps.

Leave a Reply

